2512 Termini Street Suite C Dickinson, TX 77539
LOCAL: (832) 340-7382
Shop
Customer Reviews
ROSE PETAL FLOWERS
Local Dickinson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have received flowers from your shop and they have always been gorgeous and lasted a long time. I have a friend who is so very artistic with flowers, too and if you ever need help she would be wonderful. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her fiery flowers! Delivered right on time and i will be buying from here again! Thank you:)
Marisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2016, 11:28 am

We thank you for your business.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement for my Uncle's Funeral Service and it was beautiful. The prices are a good value for the quality of the arrangement. It is so nice to know that what I saw online and paid for is what was delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were beautiful and I especially appreciated your giving me a head's up on their being delivered a smidgeon later than requested and why. (Irises needed to open up.) They got there before I did, which is what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rose Petals saved me! I was going to do my wedding flowers on my own and I decided to hire rose petals to do some of the corsages, but upon leaving the shop... I hired her for my wedding!!! She worked with me and was so patient with my Bride Brain! Everything came out beautiful. Thank you so much!!!!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rose Petals saved me! I was going to do my wedding flowers on my own and I decided to hire rose petals to do some of the corsages, but upon leaving the shop... I hired her for my wedding!!! She worked with me and was so patient with my Bride Brain! Everything came out beautiful. Thank you so much!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for taking care of this order for me. You guys are awesome and give 100% customer satisfaction. I called in an order for my customer at 4:30 p.m. needing to go to a service this morning. I just received notification that it's been delivered. THANK YOU!!!
Marisa 's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2015, 9:28 am

You're welcome and we thank you for your business.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered last night, delivered this morning, recipient was thrilled. Sent me a photo. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement that she enjoyed very much!!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service. It was an easy transaction with friendly service. The delivery was right on time and the plant was very well received. I couldn't be happier that I've found a local florist that I can trust. I will definitely use Rose Petal Florist again & will recommend them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dickinson, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram

ROSE PETAL FLOWERS
2512 Termini Street Suite C
Dickinson, TX. 77539
Local: (832) 340-7382

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

phx-vweb5



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase