Local: (832) 340-7382
ROSE PETAL FLOWERS
We Strive To Offer Creative Ideas And Obsess over Quality!
2512 Termini Street Suite C Dickinson, TX 77539    Local: (832) 340-7382
Customer Reviews
ROSE PETAL FLOWERS
Local Dickinson, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

When you have no previous experience with or knowledge of the florist, the quality of their designs, etc is frustrating. Rose Petals not only personally contacted me to let me know some of the flowers in the online arrangement I selected were not available, she ask for more details and better understanding of my specific desire in colors and design. She asked if I would trust her to make substitutions. So glad I did. The arrangement was better than online, perfect colors, and delivered in a timely manner. Thank you very much Rose Petals for going above and beyond request.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service. Not exactly as pictured but understand substitutions, what is available.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with this place. I ordered pink roses they called me up and said they were out. Gave me and alternative, but still went out of there way to find pink roses and deliver. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the second time I have received flowers from your shop and they have always been gorgeous and lasted a long time. I have a friend who is so very artistic with flowers, too and if you ever need help she would be wonderful. Thanks for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her fiery flowers! Delivered right on time and i will be buying from here again! Thank you:)
Marisa's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2016, 11:28 am

We thank you for your business.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered an arrangement for my Uncle's Funeral Service and it was beautiful. The prices are a good value for the quality of the arrangement. It is so nice to know that what I saw online and paid for is what was delivered. Thank you so much!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flowers were beautiful and I especially appreciated your giving me a head's up on their being delivered a smidgeon later than requested and why. (Irises needed to open up.) They got there before I did, which is what I wanted. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rose Petals saved me! I was going to do my wedding flowers on my own and I decided to hire rose petals to do some of the corsages, but upon leaving the shop... I hired her for my wedding!!! She worked with me and was so patient with my Bride Brain! Everything came out beautiful. Thank you so much!!!!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Rose Petals saved me! I was going to do my wedding flowers on my own and I decided to hire rose petals to do some of the corsages, but upon leaving the shop... I hired her for my wedding!!! She worked with me and was so patient with my Bride Brain! Everything came out beautiful. Thank you so much!!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for taking care of this order for me. You guys are awesome and give 100% customer satisfaction. I called in an order for my customer at 4:30 p.m. needing to go to a service this morning. I just received notification that it's been delivered. THANK YOU!!!
Marisa 's Reply:
Date: Nov 25, 2015, 9:28 am

You're welcome and we thank you for your business.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered last night, delivered this morning, recipient was thrilled. Sent me a photo. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement that she enjoyed very much!!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service. It was an easy transaction with friendly service. The delivery was right on time and the plant was very well received. I couldn't be happier that I've found a local florist that I can trust. I will definitely use Rose Petal Florist again & will recommend them.
Flower Delivery To Dickinson, TX
See Delivery Areas